People

Faculty

photo of Patricia Kain

Patricia Kain, Teaching Professor and Director
kain@jhu.edu


photo of Will Evans

William Evans, Senior Lecturer and Associate Director
wdevans@jhu.edu


Anne-Elizabeth M. Brodsky, Senior Lecturer
aembrodsky@jhu.edu

Marie Theresa O’Connor, Lecturer
moconn27@jhu.edu

George Oppel, Lecturer
george.oppel@gmail.com

Aliza Hapgood Watters, Lecturer
awatter3@jhu.edu

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Joe Haley
joehaley@jhu.edu

Amy Sheeran
asheeran@jhu.edu

Robert Webber
rwebber5@jhu.edu

Administrative Staff

Tracy Glink, Senior Academic Program Coordinator
tglink1@jhu.edu

Sally Hauf, Senior Administrative Manager
shauf@jhu.edu

Timothy Giglitto, Senior IT Specialist
timothy@jhu.edu