Contact Information

Expository Writing Program
Johns Hopkins University
Gilman Hall 013
3400 N. Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21218

Telephone410-516-4311
 410-516-7545
Fax410-516-4757

Administrative Staff

Nicole Goode, Senior Academic Program Coordinator
ngoode@jhu.edu

Sally Hauf, Senior Administrative Manager
shauf@jhu.edu

Timothy Giglitto, Senior IT Specialist
timothy@jhu.edu
 

Faculty

Patricia Kain, Teaching Professor and Director
kain@jhu.edu

William Evans, Senior Lecturer
wdevans@jhu.edu

Anne-Elizabeth M. Brodsky, Lecturer
aembrodsky@jhu.edu

Marie Theresa O'Connor, Lecturer
moconn27@jhu.edu

George Oppel, Lecturer
goppel@earthlink.net

Aliza Hapgood Watters, Lecturer
awatter3@jhu.edu