Contact

  • management

  • Fred Thomsen

    Director

    (410) 516-6198
    thomsen@jhu.edu
    Wyman 707 N

  • Daniel Baker

    IT Manager - AAP IT

    202.452.1933
    dbaker@jhu.edu
    Bernstein/Offit (WDC) 221

  • Clayton Haywood

    Senior Systems Engineer

    (410) 516-0761
    chaywood@jhu.edu
    Gilman 348

  • Erin Maher-Moran

    Multimedia Services Manager - KITCATS

    410.516.4733
    emaher2@jhu.edu
    Hodson 215

  • Ken Rutledge

    Senior Systems Engineer

    (410) 516-0581
    krutledge@jhu.edu
    Jenkins Hall 109

    Service Area(s): Biophysics, Institute for Biophysical Research, Institute for Multiscale Modeling of Biological Interactions, Program in Molecular Biophysics

  • Mike Vanschoorisse

    IT Manager

    (410) 516-0490
    mikev@jhu.edu
    Wyman 709 N

    Service Area(s): Dean’s Office, Business Office, Graduate Admissions and Affairs, Office Postbaccalaureate Programs, Summer Programs, Institutional Review Board, Photo Lab

  • staff

  • Nina Agopian

    Systems Administrator

    (410) 516-7571
    nagopian@jhu.edu
    Wyman 544B

    Service Area(s): Economics

  • Brance Amussen

    LAN Administrator, Network/Systems Engineer

    (410) 516-8640
    bamusse1@jhu.edu
    Krieger Hall 338

    Service Area(s): Mind Brain Institute, Psychological & Brain Sciences

  • Rob Ballou

    Technical Services Coordinator

    410.516.8303
    rballou1@jhu.edu
    Wyman S-604

  • J.T. Bedford

    Multimedia Technician

    410.516.6768
    jbedford@jhu.edu
    Hodson 105

  • J.J. Braddock

    Multimedia Technician

    410.516.6768
    jbraddo1@jhu.edu
    Hodson 105

  • Rob Copeland

    Multimedia Systems Specialist

    410.516.7559
    robc@jhu.edu
    Hodson 215

  • Anthony Dennis

    Multimedia Technician

    410.516.6768
    tonyd1102@jhu.edu
    Hodson 105

  • Tim Giglitto

    Senior Systems Administrator

    410-516-3362
    timothy@jhu.edu
    Gilman 40A

    Service Area(s): English, Writing Seminars, History of Science and Technology, Expository Writing, Writing Center, Film and Media Studies, Theatre Studies, Museum Studies, International Centers & Programs

  • Frank Hallam

    LAN Administrator

    (410) 516-4760
    fhallam@jhu.edu
    Gilman 293

    Service Area(s): Anthropology, Classics, History of Art, Jewish Studies Program, Philosophy, Public Health Studies, Visual Resource Collection, Women Gender and Sexuality

  • Dennis Kidd

    Systems Engineer

    (410) 516-6004
    dkidd@jhu.edu
    Remsen Hall 338

    Service Area(s): Chemistry

  • Jian Kong

    (410) 516-5115
    jkong@jhu.edu

    Service Area(s): Mathematics

  • Stephene Labiaga

    Sr Programmer Analyst

    410.516.7420
    slabiaga@jhu.edu
    Wyman S-702

  • Jeremy Lewis

    LAN Administrator III

    202.663.7758
    jlewis@jhu.edu
    Bernstein/Offit (WDC) 223

  • David McCarter

    Programmer

    (443) 253-0654
    dmccar14@jhu.edu

    Service Area(s): Postbaccalaureate Programs, Summer Programs

  • Alex McLin

    Programmer

    (410) 671-5682
    amclin@jhu.edu
    Wyman 709 N

    Service Area(s): Administrative Offices and Special Projects

  • Humphrey Muturi

    LAN Admin II

    (410)516-5637
    hmuturi1@jhu.edu
    Wyman S602

    Service Area(s): Dean’s Office, Business Office, Graduate Admissions and Affairs, Office Postbaccalaureate Programs, Summer Programs, Institutional Review Board, Photo Lab

  • Lisa Nawrot

    LAN Administrator

    (410) 516-7982
    lnawrot@jhu.edu

    Service Area(s): Charles Singleton Center, German and Romance Languages, History

  • Andrew Nechkin

    LAN Administrator

    (410) 516-4638
    anechkin@jhu.edu
    Mudd Hall 121

    Service Area(s): Biology

  • Jason Oliver

    Systems Engineer

    (410) 516-3479
    jason.oliver@jhu.edu
    Gilman Hall 203

    Service Area(s): Archaeology Program, Archaeology Collection, Humanities, Near Eastern Studies

  • Nicole Pagano

    Multimedia Specialist

    410.516.0320
    npagano1@jhu.edu
    Hodson 214

  • Tony Placilla

    Systems Engineer

    410.516.0632
    aplacilla@jhu.edu
    Ames 232F

    Service Area(s): Cognitive Science, Psychological & Brain Sciences

  • Rick Sanchez

    Senior Systems Administrator

    (667) 208-7169
    ricksanchez@jhu.edu
    Mergenthaler

    Service Area(s): Sociology, International Centers and Programs, Political Science, Hopkins Population Center

  • Rajendra Shrestha

    Programmer

    (410) 516-7703
    rshres10@jhu.edu
    Shriver 28

  • Tyler Sibol

    Multimedia Technician

    410.516.6768
    tsibol1@jhu.edu
    Hodson 105

  • Jonathan Soffar

    LAN Administrator II

    443.683.1426
    jsoffar1@jhu.edu
    Bloomberg 241

    Service Area(s): Physics & Astronomy

  • Niklas Troxel

    Senior Systems Administrator

    410.516.4008
    ntroxel1@jhu.edu
    Olin 111

    Service Area(s): Earth & Planetary Sciences

  • Jeffrey Tunison

    LAN Administrator III

    410.516.7392
    tunison@jhu.edu
    Krieger 21A

    Service Area(s): Center for Language Education

  • Jesse Warford

    Sr Systems Administrator

    (410) 516-6836
    Jesse.Warford@jhu.edu
    Bloomberg 241

    Service Area(s): Physics & Astronomy