Skip Navigation

MBI Directory


FacultyApproval

 

Ed Connor
Professor of Neuroscience and

Director, The Zanvyl Krieger Mind/Brain Institute (MBI)
connor@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7342
Lab: (410) 516-4218

 Stewart Hendry
Professor of Neuroscience
hendry@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4583
 

Alfredo Kirkwood

Professor of Neuroscience

kirkwood@jhu.edu

(410) 516-6410

Lab: (410) 516-5713, (410) 516-5715

 

James Knierim

Professor of Neuroscience

jknierim@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5170

Lab:(410) 516-5292

 

Hey-Kyoung Lee

Professor of Neuroscience

heykyounglee@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5712

Lab: (410) 516-5713, (410) 516-5715

 

Guy McKhann
Honorary Staff, Neurology

Professor Emeritus, Neuroscience

Adjunct Professor

Founding Director, The Zanvyl Krieger Mind/Brain Institute (MBI)
guy.mckhann@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8640, (410) 516-4935

 

Ernst Niebur
Professor of Neuroscience
niebur@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8643

 

Kristina Nielsen

Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

knielse4@jhu.edu

(410)516-5833

Lab: (410) 516-5827 or (410) 516-5834

 

Veit Stuphorn

Associate Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences (PBS)

veit@jhu.edu

(410) 516-7963

Lab: (410) 516-7964

 Rudiger von der Heydt
Professor of Neuroscience
von.der.heydt@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6416
Lab: (410) 516-6414

Staff

 

Brance Amussen
LAN Administrator III
brance@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6167

 

Kim Christian

Research Associate

kchris12@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5292, (410) 516-5057

 

Ofelia Garalde
Animal Research Specialist
garalde@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6414, (410) 516-4218

 

Lei Hao
Staff Engineer
haolei@jhmi.edu
(410) 516-6406

 

Juan Huang

Associate Research Scientist

jhuang7@jhu.edu

(410) 516-4915

 

Debby Kelly
Budget Specialist
dkelly@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6415

 

Justin Killebrew
Senior Programmer Analyst
jk@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6860

 

Nicholas Lukish

Research Technologist

nlukish1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5292

 

Victor Meinhardt
Electronics Technician
vmeinha1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6406

 

Charles Meyers
Administrative Secretary/Receptionist
cmeyers4@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8640

 

Bill Nash
Senior Instrument Designer

billnash@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6405

 

Eric Potter
Administrative Manager
epotter@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4181

 

Fangtu Qiu
Associate Research Scientist
qiu@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6414

 

Bill Quinlan
Senior Instrument Designer

bquinlan@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6489

 

Anthony Ramnauth

Research Technologist

aramnau1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Geeta Rao
Laboratory Manager

grao7@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5458

Lab: (410) 516-5292

 

Francesco Savelli

Assistant Research Scientist

fsavelli@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5057, (410) 516-5292

 

Susan Soohoo

Administrative Coordinator

ssoohoo1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-4935

 

Chasmine Stoddart

Senior Research Service Analyst

cstodda1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5369

 

Joshua Tjokrosurjo

Research Technologist

jtjokro1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5715

 Zhihong Wang
Adjunct Assistant Research Scholar
wangz@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4218
 

 

 

Post Doctoral Fellows and Graduate Students

 

Michelle Dumoulin Bridi

Postdoctoral Fellow

michelle.bridi@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Xiaojing Chen

Postdoctoral Fellow

xchen95@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5057 or (410) 516-5292

 

Andrew Cheng

graduate student (BME)

acheng17@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-4218

 

Varun Chokshi

graduate student (BIO)

vchoksh1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Erika Dunn-Weiss

graduate student  (NS)

edunnwe1@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5827

 

Erik Emeric

Postdoctoral Fellow

eemeric2@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-7964

 

Alexandriya Emonds

graduate student, rotation (BME)

aemonds2@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5827, (410) 516-4218

 

Grant Gillary

graduate student (NS)

ggillar1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-3357

 

Bryce Grier

graduate student (NS)

bgrier4@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

William Hockeimer

graduate student (NS)

whockei1@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5057, (410) 516-5292

 

Su Hong

postdoctoral fellow

shong41@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Brian Hu

graduate student (BME)

bhu6@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-3357

 

Daniel Jeck

graduate student (BME)

djeck1@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-3357

 

Sang Hoon Kim

Postdoctoral Fellow

skim219@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5292

 

Ravi Krishnan

Postdoctoral Associate (ME)

rperurj1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5292

 

 

Heekyung Lee

Postdoctoral Fellow

Heekyung@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5057, (410) 516-5292

 

Augusto Lempel

graduate student (NS)

alempel2@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5827

 

Manu S. Madhav

Postdoctoral Associate

manusmad@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5292

 

Joseph Monaco

Postdoctoral Fellow

Jmonaco@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5057

 

Vyash Puliyadi

graduate student (PBS)

vyash.puliyadi@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5292

 

Gabriela Rodriguez

graduate student (BIO)

grodrig9@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Takashi Sato

visiting scholar

 

Daniel Severin Lea-Plaza

Postdoctoral Fellow

dseveri1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Ramanujan Srinath

graduate student (NS)

ramanujan@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-4218

(410) 516-5827

 

Xiaoxiu Tie

visiting graduate student

xtie1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

 

Haluk Tokgozoglu

graduate student (CS)

htokgoz1@jhu.edu

(410) 516-4218

 

Trinh Tran

Postdoctoral Fellow

trinhtran@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5714

 

Cheng Wang

Postdoctoral Fellow

cwang67@jhu.edu

(410) 516-5057 or (410) 516-5292

 

Shan (Chia-Hsuan) Wang

graduate student (NS)

cwang66@jhmi.edu

(410) 516-5057

 

You-Ping Yang

graduate student (PBS)

yyang106@jhu.edu

(410) 516-7964

 

Shude Zhu

Postdoctoral Fellow

szhu16@jhu.edu

(410) 516-6414

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.