Skip Navigation

The Zanvyl Krieger Mind/Brain Institute
 

Knierim Lab

Clearing div


Personnel

Assistant Research Scientists

Sachin Deshmukh                                  

Sachin@mail.mb.jhu.edu                         

Francesco Savelli

fsavelli@jhu.edu

 

Postdoctoral Fellows

Joe Monaco

Joe@mail.mb.jhu.edu

Cheng Wang

Cwchengwang@gmail.com

Heekyung Lee

Heekyung@jhu.edu

 

Graduate Students

       

       Chia-Hsuan Wang

       Cwang66@jhmi.edu

      

Doug Goodsmith

Dgoodsm1@jhu.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

      

JD Luck

JLuck1@Jhu.edu

Lou Blanpain

Lou9573@hotmail.com

Lab Staff

Geeta Rao

geetarao@mail.mb.jhu.edu

Jeremy Johnson

JJohn193@jhu.edu

Vyash Puliyadi

vyash.puliyadi@jhu.edu

Collaborators

Kim Christian

kimberlymchristian@gmail.com

Kechen Zhang, Assistant Professor, Dept. Biomedical Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Steven Cox, Professor, Dept. of Computational and Applied Mathematics, Rice University Houston

Hongjun Song, Associate Professor of Neurology/Dept. of Neuroscience, Institue for Cell Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Noah Cowan, Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Johns Hopkins University

Former Lab Members

Joshua Neunuebel, Postdoctoral Fellow, HHMI Janelia Farm Campus

Yoganarasimha Doreswamy, Associate Professor, National Brain Research Centre, Manesar, Haryana India

Eric Hargreaves, Deep Brain Stimulation Clinical Neurologist, Deep Brain Stimulation Program, Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

Inah Lee, Associate Professor, Laboratory for behavioral Neurophysiology of Learning and Memory, Seoul National University

Eric Roth, Visiting Assistant Professor, Psychology Dept., University of Delaware Wilmington

Jennifer Siegel, Research Fellow, Center for Learning and Memory, University of Texas-Austin

Horatiu Voicu, Scientific Programmer, Genomics and Proteomics Core Laboratory, Baylor College of Medicine

Xintian Yu, Scientific Programmer, Dept. of Neonatology, University of Texas-Houston

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.