Postdoctoral Fellows & Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Michelle Dumoulin BridiPostdoctoral Fellowmichelle.bridi@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Xiaojing ChenPostdoctoral Fellowxchen95@jhu.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Andrew ChengGraduate Student (BME)acheng17@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
Varun ChokshiGraduate Student (BIO)vchoksh1@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Erika Dunn-WeissGraduate Student (NS)edunnwe1@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
Alexandriya EmondsGraduate Student (BME)aemonds2@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
410-516-4218
Bryce GrierGraduate Student (NS)bgrier4@jhmi.edu410-516-5714
William HockeimerGraduate Student (NS)whockei1@jhmi.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Su HongPostdoctoral Fellowshong41@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Brian HuGraduate Student (BME)bhu6@jhmi.edu
Daniel JeckGraduate Student (BME)djeck1@jhmi.edu
Daniel KonzmanGraduate Student Rotation (BIO)dkonzman@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Heekyung LeePostdoctoral Fellowheekyung@jhu.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Augusto LempelGraduate Student (NS)alempel2@jhu.edu410-516-5827
Manu S. MadhavPostdoctoral Associatemanusmad@jhu.edu410-516-5292
Vyash PuliyadiGraduate Student (PBS)vyash.puliyadi@jhu.edu410-516-5292
Shima (Touran) Rahimi MoghaddamGraduate Student (PBS)trahimi1@jhu.edu410-516-7964
Gabriela RodriguezGraduate Student (BIO)grodrig9@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Takashi SatoVisiting Scholar
Daniel Severin Lea-PlazaPostdoctoral Fellowdseverin@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Ramanujan SrinathGraduate Student (NS)ramanujan@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
410-516-5827
Cheng WangPostdoctoral Fellowcwang67@jhu.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Shan (Chia-Hsuan) WangGraduate Student (NS)cwang66@jhmi.edu410-516-5057
You-Ping YangGraduate Student (PBS)yyang106@jhu.edu410-516-7964
Shude ZhuPostdoctoral Fellowszhu16@jhu.edu410-516-6414