Skip Navigation

Directory

Elizabeth Rodini
Director
Teaching Professor, History of Art


erodini@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4827

Jennifer Kingsley
Assistant Director & Lecturer

jkingsley@jhu.edu
(410) 516-3188

Jump to: Affiliates Board | Affiliated Faculty and Staff | Affiliated Museum Professionals and Visitors

Affiliates Board

Back to top

James Archer Abbott
Director and Curator
Evergreen Museum and Library


james.abbott@jhu.edu
(410) 516-0431, ext. 14

Catherine Rogers Arthur
Director and Curator
Homewood Museum

Lecturer, History

carthur@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5589

Sanchita Balachandran
Lecturer
Near Eastern Studies

Curator/ Conservator, Archaeological Museum
 
sbalach4@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6717

Gabrielle Dean
Curator of Modern Literary Rare Books and Manuscripts
Lecturer, English


gnodean@jhu.edu
(410)516-8540

Lisa DeLeonardis
Austen-Stokes Professor in Art of the Ancient Americas
History of Art


lisa.deleonardis@jhu.edu
(410) 516-5528

 

Lori Beth Finkelstein
Vice-President of Education, Interpretation and Volunteer Programs
Maryland Zoo in Baltimore

Jane Guyer
Professor and Department Chair
Anthropology


jiguyer@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4690

Michael Kwass
Associate Professor
History


kwass@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7575

Stuart W. Leslie
Professor
History of Science and Technology


swleslie@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7738

Mitchell Merback
Associate Professor
History of Art

mmerbac1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7117

Mary Ryan
John Martin Vincent Professor
History


mpryan@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7594

Hérica Valladares
Assistant Professor
Classics


herica@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4285

Affiliated Faculty and Staff

Back to top

Wilda Anderson
Professor
German and Romance Languages and Literatures
wilda@wilda.org
(410) 516-7873

Phyllis Berger
Photography Instructor
Homewood Art Workshops

pberger1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6705

Rebecca M. Brown
Visiting Associate Professor
Political Science and History of Art

rmbrown@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7540

Betsy M. Bryan
Professor and Alexander Badawy Chair in Egyptian Art and Archaeology
Near Eastern Studies

betsy.bryan@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8402

Stephen Campbell
Professor and Department Chair
History of Art

stephen.campbell@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4928

Earl Havens
Curator of Rare Books
Sheridan Libraries

ehavens2@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8662

Sonja Jordan-Mowery
Director, Conservation and Preservation Department
Sheridan Libraries

sjordan@jhu.edu
(410) 516-4383

Robert H. Kargon
Willis K. Shepard Professor of the History of Science
History of Science and Technology

kargon@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7504

Phoebe Evans Letocha
Collections Management Archivist
Alan Mason Chesney Medical Archives

pletocha@jhmi.edu
(410) 735-6785

Tobie Meyer-Fong
Associate Professor
History

tmeyerf@jhu.edu
(410) 516-3324

Jacqueline M. O'Regan
Curator of Cultural Properties
Sheridan Libraries

joregan@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8639

Christine A. Ruggere
Associate Director and Curator
Institute of the History of Medicine

ruggere@jhmi.edu
(410) 955-3159

H. Alan Shapiro
W. H. Collins Vickers Professor of Archaeology
Classics

ashapiro@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8221

Judith Walkowitz
Professor
History

jrw1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-8599

Ronald G. Walters
Professor
History

rgw1@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7588

Affiliated Museum Professionals and Visitors

Back to top

Martina Bagnoli
Associate Curator of Medieval Art
The Walters Art Museum

mbagnoli@thewalters.org
(410) 547-9000, ext. 636

Doreen Bolger
Director
The Baltimore Museum of Art

dbolger@artbma.org
(443) 573-1711

Robert Haywood
Recently Deputy Director
The Contemporary Museum

rhaywood8@yahoo.com

Rena Hoisington
Associate Curator of Prints and Drawings
The Baltimore Museum of Art

rhoisington@artbma.org

Robert Mintz
Chief Curator
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Quincy Curator of Asian Art

The Walters Art Museum
rmintz@thewalters.org

Arthur Molella
Jerome and Dorothy Lemelson Director
Lemelson Center for the Study of Invention and Innovation

Smithsonian Institution
molellaa@si.edu

 

A. Skipp Sanders
Executive Director
Reginald F. Lewis Museum of Maryland African American History and Culture

sanders@maamc.org


 

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.