Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
Johns Hopkins University
3505 N. Charles Street/RM 201
Baltimore, MD 21218
PHStudies@jhu.edu

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday:
8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 3:00pm

To make an appointment with your advisor, please use the PHS Advisor Scheduling System

Class of 2014Class of 2015Class of 2016Class of 2017
Folda (A-G, SH-Z)Folda (A-G)Folda (A-G)Folda (A-L)
Goodyear (H-SG)Goodyear (H-O)Smart (H-Z)Smart (M-Z)
Smart (P-Z)

Kelly A. Gebo M.D., M.P.H.
Director, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
Associate Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology
kgebo@jhmi.edu
410-502-2325
3505 N. Charles St., RM 202
James Goodyear, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
goodyear@jhu.edu
410-516-7812
3505 N. Charles St., RM 205

Lisa Folda, M.H.S.
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
lfolda@jhu.edu
410-516-7701
3505 N. Charles St., RM 204

Mieka Smart, M.H.S.
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
msmart@jhu.edu
410-516-5052
3505 N. Charles St., RM 203
Ann Beckemeyer
Administrator, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
abeckemeyer@jhu.edu
410-516-6166
3505 N. Charles St., RM 210

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.