Skip Navigation

Faculty Directory


 
Kelly Gebo, DirectorKelly A. Gebo, M.D., M.P.H.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Director, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
Associate Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology
kgebo@jhmi.edu
Phone: 410-502-2325, 410-516-8340
Fax: 410-955-7889, 410-516-5460
Jim Goodyear, Associate DirectorJames Goodyear, Ph.D.
Zanvyl Krieger School of Arts & Sciences
Associate Director, Undergraduate Public Health Studies Program
goodyear@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-516-7812
Fax: 410-516-5460
Miriam AlexanderMiriam Alexander, M.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Assistant Professor, Population and Family Health Sciences
Director, General Preventive Medicine Program
mhalexan@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-3630
Fax: 410-614-1582

Peter Beilenson, M.D., M.P.H.
Howard County Health Officer

Visiting Scholar with PHS

David BishaiDavid M. Bishai, Ph.D., M.D., M.P.H.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Associate Professor, Population and Family Health Sciences
dbishai@jhsph.edu
Phone:410-955-7807
Fax: 410-955-0792
Lee BoneLee Bone, R.N., M.P.H.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Associate Professor, Department of Health, Behavior and Society
lbone@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-6887
Fax: 410-955-0470
Lynda BurtonLynda Burton, Sc.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Associate Adjunct Professor, Department of Health Policy & Management
lburton@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-6568
Fax: 410-955-0470

Lawrence Cheskin, M.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Associate Professor, Department of Health Behavior & Society

Director, Johns Hopkins Weight Management Center

lcheskin@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-502-0145

Fax: 410-502-6719

Debra Furr-Holden, Ph.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Associate Professor, Department of Mental Health

Director, DIVE Studies Laboratory

dholden@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-347-3211

Fax: 410-347-3200

Thomas LaVeistThomas LaVeist, Ph.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor, Department of Health Policy & Management
Director, Hopkins Center for Health Disparities Solutions
tlaveist@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-3774
Fax: 410-614-8964

Philip Leaf, Ph.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor, Department of Mental Health

Director, Center for the Prevention of Youth Violence

pleaf@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-3962

Fax: 410-955-9088

Darcy Phelan, MHS, DrPH

Bloomberg School of Public Health

Assistant Scientist, Department of Epidemiology

dphelan@jhsph.edu
Office:  410-502-0014
Fax: 443-287-2044

Donald SteinwachsDonald Steinwachs, Ph.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor, Department of Health Policy & Management
Director, Health Services Research and Development Center
dsteinwa@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-6562
Fax: 410-955-0470
James TielschJim Tielsch, Ph.D., M.H.Sc.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor, Department of International Health
jtielsch@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-2436
Fax: 410-955-2029
Michael Trush, Ph.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor, Division of Toxicological Services
mtrush@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-2973
Barry ZirkinBarry Zirkin, Ph.D.
Bloomberg School of Public Health
Professor, School of Medicine
Head of the Division of Reproductive Biology
brzirkin@jhsph.edu
Phone: 410-955-7827
Fax: 410-614-2356

Style DIV, please skip.

Style DIV, please skip.