Skip to main content

People

  • faculty

  • Andrew Cherlin

    Director, Program in Social Policy
    Benjamin H. Griswold III Professor of Public Policy & Sociology

    PhD, University of California, Los Angeles
    • 410-516-2370
    • cherlin@jhu.edu
    • Mergenthaler 556
    • Research Interests: Sociology of the family, demography, social policy
  • Stefanie A. Deluca

    Co-Director, Baltimore Policy Fellowship
    Associate Professor of Sociology

    PhD, Northwestern University
    • 410-516-7629
    • sdeluca@jhu.edu
    • PIRL/Abel-Wolman
    • Research Interests: Sociology of education, sociology of neighborhoods, life course studies
  • Kathryn Edin

    Research Professor of Sociology

    PhD, Northwestern University
  • Robert Moffitt

    Krieger-Eisenhower Professor of Economics

    PhD, Brown University
    • 410-516-7611
    • moffitt@jhu.edu
    • Wyman Park Building 526
    • Research Interests: Labor economics, public economics, econometrics, population economics
  • Barbara Morgan

    Co-Director, Baltimore Policy Fellowship
    Undergraduate Economics Adviser
    Senior Lecturer of Economics

    PhD, Florida State University
    • 410-516-6135
    • bmorgan@jhu.edu
    • Wyman Park Building 522
    • Research Interests: Labor economics, public policy
  • Adam Sheingate

    Professor and Chair, Department of Political Science

    PhD, Yale University
    • 410-516-7531
    • adam.sheingate@jhu.edu
    • 335 Mergenthaler
    • Research Interests: American political development, historical institutionalism, comparative public policy
  • Steven Teles

    Director, Washington Policy Fellowship
    Professor of Political Science

    PhD, University of Virginia
    • 410-516-7540
    • steles2@jhu.edu
    • 356 Mergenthaler
    • Research Interests: American politics, social policy, law and public policy, political analysis
  • Sorry, No Results Found

    Try changing your search terms