PURA Award Winners 2020-2021

  • Posted on:
  • Posted in: news

The Hopkins Office for Undergraduate Research (HOUR) recently announced the winners of the President Undergraduate Research Award (PURA) for the 2020-2021 academic year.

We are proud to share the extraordinary undergraduate students majoring in Neuroscience that were recently awarded a PURA for 2020-2021:

  • Hayden Dux
  • Sakshi Chopra
  • Adhith Palla
  • Yoko Yamashita
  • Eun Tack Cho
  • Trisha Parayil

Please join us in congratulating these students!