Contact

  • management

  • Fred Thomsen

    Director

  • Daniel Baker

    IT Manager - AAP IT

  • Clayton Haywood

    Senior Systems Engineer

  • Erin Maher-Moran

    Multimedia Services Manager - KITCATS

  • Ken Rutledge

    Senior Systems Engineer

    • 410.516.0581
    • krutledge@jhu.edu
    • Jenkins Hall 109
    • Research Interests: Biophysics, Institute for Biophysical Research, Institute for Multiscale Modeling of Biological Interactions, Program in Molecular Biophysics
  • Mike Vanschoorisse

    IT Manager

    • 410.516.0490
    • mikev@jhu.edu
    • Wyman 709 N
    • Research Interests: Dean’s Office, Business Office, Graduate Admissions and Affairs, Office Postbaccalaureate Programs, Summer Programs, Institutional Review Board, Photo Lab
  • staff

  • Nina Agopian

    Systems Administrator

  • Brance Amussen

    LAN Administrator, Network/Systems Engineer

    • 410.516.8640
    • bamusse1@jhu.edu
    • Krieger Hall 338
    • Research Interests: Mind Brain Institute, Psychological & Brain Sciences
  • Rob Ballou

    Technical Services Coordinator

  • J.T. Bedford

    Multimedia Technician

  • J.J. Braddock

    Multimedia Technician

  • Rob Copeland

    Multimedia Systems Specialist

  • Anthony Dennis

    Multimedia Technician

  • Tim Giglitto

    Senior Systems Administrator

    • 410.516.3362
    • timothy@jhu.edu
    • Gilman 40A
    • Research Interests: English, Writing Seminars, History of Science and Technology, Expository Writing, Writing Center, Film and Media Studies, Theatre Studies, Museum Studies, International Centers & Programs
  • Natasha Jarvis

    LAN Administrator

  • Dennis Kidd

    Systems Engineer

    • 410.516.6004
    • dkidd@jhu.edu
    • Remsen Hall 338
    • Research Interests: Chemistry
  • Jian Kong

  • Stephene Labiaga

    Programmer

  • Jeremy Lewis

    LAN Administrator

  • David McCarter

    Programmer

    • 443.253.0654
    • dmccar14@jhu.edu
    • Research Interests: Postbaccalaureate Programs, Summer Programs
  • Alex McLin

    Programmer

    • 410.671.5682
    • amclin@jhu.edu
    • Wyman 709 N
    • Research Interests: Administrative Offices and Special Projects
  • Humphrey Muturi

    LAN Administrator

    • 410.516.5637
    • hmuturi1@jhu.edu
    • Wyman S602
    • Research Interests: Dean’s Office, Business Office, Graduate Admissions and Affairs Office, Postbaccalaureate Programs, Institutional Review Board, Photo Lab, Study Abroad, Academic Advising
  • Lisa Nawrot

    LAN Administrator

    • 410.516.7982
    • lnawrot@jhu.edu
    • Research Interests: Charles Singleton Center, German and Romance Languages, History
  • Andrew Nechkin

    LAN Administrator

  • Jason Oliver

    Systems Engineer

    • 410.516.3479
    • jason.oliver@jhu.edu
    • Gilman Hall 203
    • Research Interests: Archaeology Program, Archaeology Collection, Humanities, Near Eastern Studies
  • Nicole Pagano

    Multimedia Specialist

  • Tony Placilla

    Systems Engineer

    • 410.516.0632
    • aplacilla@jhu.edu
    • Ames 232F
    • Research Interests: Cognitive Science, Psychological & Brain Sciences
  • Christian Prezzano

    LAN Administrator

    • (410) 516-4760
    • christian.prezzano@jhu.edu
    • Gilman 293
    • Research Interests: Anthropology, Classics, History of Art, Jewish Studies Program, Philosophy, Public Health Studies, Visual Resource Collection, Women Gender and Sexuality
  • Alfonso Romero

    LAN Administrator

  • Rick Sanchez

    Senior Systems Administrator

    • 667.208.7169
    • ricksanchez@jhu.edu
    • Mergenthaler 275C
    • Research Interests: Sociology, International Centers and Programs, Political Science, Hopkins Population Center
  • Rajendra Shrestha

    Programmer

  • Tyler Sibol

    Multimedia Technician

  • Jonathan Soffar

    LAN Administrator II

    • 443.683.1426
    • jsoffar1@jhu.edu
    • Bloomberg 241
    • Research Interests: Physics & Astronomy
  • Niklas Troxel

    Senior Systems Administrator

    • 410.516.4008
    • ntroxel1@jhu.edu
    • Olin 111
    • Research Interests: Earth & Planetary Sciences
  • Jeffrey Tunison

    LAN Administrator III

    • 410.516.7392
    • tunison@jhu.edu
    • Krieger 21A
    • Research Interests: Center for Language Education
  • Jesse Warford

    Sr Systems Administrator

  • Sorry, No Results Found

    Try changing your search terms