Contact

Filter by Position or Title:

Filter by Area of Expertise:

management

Erin Maher-Moran

Multimedia Services Manager - KITCATS

Hodson 215
410.516.4733
emaher2@jhu.edu

Ken Rutledge

Systems Engineering Manager

Jenkins Hall 109
410.516.0581
krutledge@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Biophysics, Institute for Biophysical Research, Institute for Multiscale Modeling of Biological Interactions, Program in Molecular Biophysics

staff

Brance Amussen

LAN Administrator, Network/Systems Engineer

Krieger Hall 338
410.516.8640
bamusse1@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Mind Brain Institute, Psychological & Brain Sciences

Alan Fisher

Senior Systems Administrator

410.516.7571
alan.fisher@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Dean's and Administrative Offices, SNF Agora Institute

Tim Giglitto

Senior Systems Administrator

Gilman 40A
410.516.3362
timothy@jhu.edu

Research Interests: English, Writing Seminars, History of Science and Technology, Expository Writing, Writing Center, Film and Media Studies, Theatre Studies, Museum Studies

Dennis Kidd

Systems Engineer

Remsen Hall 338
410.516.6004
dkidd@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Chemistry

Jeremy Lewis

LAN Administrator

Bernstein/Offit (WDC) 223
202.663.7758
jlewis@jhu.edu

Alex McLin

Programmer

Wyman 709 N
410.671.5682
amclin@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Administrative Offices and Special Projects

Heather Michaelson

Shriver Hall Technical Coordinator

Shriver 02
410.516.0747
hmichae2@jhu.edu

Humphrey Muturi

LAN Administrator

Wyman S602
410.516.5637
hmuturi1@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Economics, Political Science

Lisa Nawrot

Senior Systems Administrator

410.516.7982
lnawrot@jhu.edu

Research Interests: History, Modern Languages and Literature

Andrew Nechkin

LAN Administrator

Mudd Hall 121
410.516.4638
anechkin@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Biology

Jason Oliver

Systems Engineer

Gilman Hall 203
410.516.3479
jason.oliver@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Archaeology Program, Archaeology Collection, Humanities, Near Eastern Studies

Tony Placilla

Systems Engineer

Ames 232F
410.516.0632
aplacilla@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Cognitive Science, Psychological & Brain Sciences

Christian Prezzano

LAN Administrator

Gilman 293
(410) 516-4760
christian.prezzano@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Anthropology, Classics, History of Art, Jewish Studies Program, Philosophy, Public Health Studies, Visual Resource Collection, Women Gender and Sexuality

Rick Sanchez

Senior Systems Administrator

Mergenthaler 275C
667.208.7169
ricksanchez@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Sociology, International Centers and Programs, Hopkins Population Center

Niklas Troxel

Senior Systems Administrator

Olin 111
410.516.4008
ntroxel1@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Earth & Planetary Sciences

Jesse Warford

Sr Systems Administrator

Bloomberg 476
410.516.6836
Jesse.Warford@jhu.edu

Research Interests: Physics & Astronomy

No matching results