Undergraduate Steering Committee

The Undergraduate Neuroscience Steering Committee (UNSC) was established so that students would have a voice in the neuroscience program. This committee meets twice a semester with Dr. Jason Trageser, the DUS, and Linda White, the Program Administrator, to discuss student concerns, curriculum, new possible courses, and other such matters. Students should feel free to contact their class representatives to voice any questions or concerns that they would like to be brought to the next UNSC meeting.

2018-2019 Representatives

Senior Representatives

Ari Ochuba
Santiago Gonzalez

Junior Representatives

Deeya Bhattacharaya
Jun Song

Sophomore Representatives

Yoona Cheon
Serena Wu