Please direct all inquiries about the Post-Bac Program to [email protected].

Alex Tan

Alexandra Tan, PhD

Director, Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program

Megan Bowen

Megan Bowen, MT

Assistant Director, Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program

Currently hiring for this position

Academic Program Coordinator, Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program

Faculty Advisory Committee

The Faculty Advisory Committee consists of faculty members from the Departments of Chemistry, Physics, and Biology. The committee meets to discuss the needs of post-baccalaureate premedical students and issues of pertinence to premedical education. They offer faculty insight and guidance to the program. This committee does not make admissions decisions.

Chris Falzone, PhD

Research Professor, Department of Chemistry

Robert Leheny, PhD

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Trina Schroer, PhD

Chair, Post-Bac Program Faculty Advisory Committee
Professor, Department of Biology

Our Faculty

Students who enroll in the Post-Baccalaureate Premedical Program are taught by the outstanding science faculty of the Krieger School of Arts and Sciences. For information about each department and its faculty, visit the department websites: