News & Announcements Archive


The John Astin Theatre presents The Hound of the Baskervilles

The John Astin Theatre presents The Hound of the Baskervilles
The John Astin Theatre presents The Hound of the Baskervilles, a production of the Theatre Arts Program directed by James Glossman. Showtimes 8 p.m., Friday, February 28 8 p.m., Saturday, February 29 2 p.m., Sunday, March 1 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 8 p.m., Saturday, March 7 2 p.m., Sunday, March 8 In the John […]


MAURITIUS

MAURITIUS
The John Astin Theatre presents Mauritius, a production of the Theatre Arts and Studies Program directed by James Glossman. Shows are Friday April 5 - Sunday April 7, and Friday April 12 - Sunday April 14.


Nov. 2-11: Indian Summer

Nov. 2-11: Indian Summer
The John Astin Theatre presents Indian Summer, a production of the Theatre Arts and Studies Program directed by Peg Denithorne. Shows are Friday Nov. 2 - Sunday Nov. 4, and Friday Nov. 9 - Sunday Nov. 11.


April 26-29: Betrayal

April 26-29: Betrayal
The John Astin Theatre presents Betrayal, a production of the Theatre Arts Program directed by James Glossman. Shows are at 8 p.m. Thursday, April 26 through Saturday, April 28 and 2 p.m., Sunday, April 29.


February 23 – March 4: This Is Our Youth

February 23 – March 4: This Is Our Youth
The John Astin Theatre presents This Is Our Youth, a production of the Theatre Arts Program, directed by John Astin. Shows are at 8 p.m. Friday, February 23 through Sunday, March 4.


March 10-12: The Zoo Story

March 10-12: The Zoo Story
Join us for Edward Albee’s The Zoo Story, a production of the Theatre Arts and Studies Program and directed by John Astin. Shows are at 8 p.m., Friday, March 10; 8 p.m., Saturday, March 11; and 2 p.m., Sunday, March 12.


Nov. 10-13: Murder Too

Nov. 10-13: Murder Too
The John Astin Theatre presents David Wiltse's Murder Too, a production of the Theatre Arts and Studies Program and directed by James Grossman. Shows are at 8 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 10 through Saturday, Nov. 12 and 2 p.m., Sunday, Nov. 13.


Sept. 8-10: Sunday on the Rocks

Sept. 8-10: Sunday on the Rocks
Four women, three glasses, two bottles, one Sunday… The Theatre Arts and Studies Program presents Sunday on the Rocks, a play by Theresa Rebeck. Directed by John Astin and Mike Vincent. Sept. 8-10 at 8 p.m in the John Astin Theatre at the historic Merrick Barn. See the poster for more information.


April 29-May 1: Yankee Tavern

April 29-May 1: Yankee Tavern
The Theatre Arts and Studies Program presents Yankee Tavern, a play by Steven Dietz, at the John Astin Theatre. Directed by James Glossman. April 29 & 30 at 8 p.m., May 1 at 2 p.m. View the poster for more information.