Postdoctoral Fellows & Graduate Students

Michelle Dumoulin BridiPostdoctoral Fellowmichelle.bridi@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Xiaojing ChenPostdoctoral Fellowxchen95@jhu.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Andrew ChengGraduate Student (BME)acheng17@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
Varun ChokshiPostdoctoral Fellow vchoksh1@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Erika Dunn-WeissGraduate Student (NS)edunnwe1@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
Jacob ElseyGraduate Student (PBS)jelsey2@jhu.edu410-516-7964
Alexandriya EmondsGraduate Student (BME)aemonds2@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
410-516-4218
Gabrielle EwallGraduate Student (NS)gewall1@jhmi.edu410-516-5714
Shahin Gharakozlou LashkariGraduate Student (ME)sgharak1@jhu.edu410-516-5057
Bryce GrierGraduate Student (NS)bgrier4@jhmi.edu410-516-5714
William HockeimerGraduate Student (NS)whockei1@jhmi.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Su HongPostdoctoral Fellowshong41@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Ravi KrishnanGraduate Student (ME)rperurj1@jhu.edu410-516-5292
Heekyung LeeAssistant Research Scientistheekyung@jhu.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Augusto LempelGraduate Student (NS)alempel2@jhu.edu410-516-5827
Manu S. MadhavPostdoctoral Associatemanusmad@jhu.edu410-516-5292
Lukas MesikPostdoctoral Fellow410-516-5714
Samuel Parkinsgraduate student rotation (CMDB gsr)sparkin4@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Vyash PuliyadiGraduate Student (PBS)vyash.puliyadi@jhu.edu410-516-5292
Francisco SavelliAssistant Research Scientistfsavelli@jhu.edu410-516-5292
Daniel Severin Lea-PlazaPostdoctoral Fellowdseverin@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Ramanujan SrinathGraduate Student (NS)ramanujan@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
410-516-5827
Miguel Vivar LazoGraduate Student (BME)mvivarl1@jhmi.edu410-516-0230
Alice Wanggraduate student rotation(NS gsr)qwang8@jhmi.edu410-516-5292
Cheng WangAssistant Research Scientistcwang67@jhu.edu410-516-5057
410-516-5292
Shan (Chia-Hsuan) WangGraduate Student (NS)cwang66@jhmi.edu410-516-5057
You-Ping YangGraduate Student (PBS)yyang106@jhu.edu410-516-7964
Ziyi Zhugraduate student rotation (NS gsr)zzhu34@jhu.edu