Postdoctoral Fellows & Graduate Students

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Michelle Dumoulin BridiPostdoctoral Fellowmichelle.bridi@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Thomas BurnettGraduate Student (NS rotation)tburnet7@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
Allen Chengraduate student rotation (BME)achen87@JHU.edu410-516-4218
Zhixian ChengPostdoctoral FellowXian@jhu.edu410-516-1171
Erika Dunn-WeissGraduate Student (NS)edunnwe1@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
Jacob ElseyGraduate Student (PBS)jelsey2@jhu.edu410-516-7964
Alexandriya EmondsGraduate Student (BME)aemonds2@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
Gabrielle EwallGraduate Student (NS)gewall1@jhmi.edu410-516-5714
Shahin Gharakozlou LashkariGraduate Student (ME)sgharak1@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Bryce GrierGraduate Student (NS)bgrier4@jhmi.edu410-516-5714
William HockeimerGraduate Student (NS)whockei1@jhmi.edu410-516-5002
Su HongPostdoctoral Fellowshong41@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Bharath Krishnangraduate student (BME rotation)Bharath@jhmi.edu410-516-5002
Ravi KrishnanGraduate Student (ME)rperurj1@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Heekyung LeeAssistant Research Scientistheekyung@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Manu S. MadhavAssistant Research Scientistmanusmad@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Lukas MesikPostdoctoral Fellowlmesik1@jhu.edu 410-516-5714
Mariann OemischPostdoctoral Fellowmariann.oemisch@jhu.edu410-516-1171
Samuel ParkinsGraduate Student (CMDB)sparkin4@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Vyash PuliyadiGraduate Student (PBS)vyash.puliyadi@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Joshua Rossvisiting graduate studentjross53@jhu.edu410-516-5827
Francisco SavelliAssistant Research Scientistfsavelli@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Daniel Severin Lea-PlazaPostdoctoral Fellowdseverin@jhu.edu410-516-5714
Jennifer Smithpostdoctoral fellow410-516-5827
Rachel Smithgraduate student rotation (NS)rsmit247@jhmi.edu410-516-5827
William Snidergraduate student (NS rotation)William.snider@jhmi.edu410-516-0230
Ramanujan SrinathGraduate Student (NS)ramanujan@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
Miguel Vivar LazoGraduate Student (BME)mvivarl1@jhmi.edu410-516-0230
Alice (Qingyang) Wanggraduate student (NS)qwang8@jhmi.edu410-516-4218
Michael Wilkinsongraduate student rotation (ME)410-516-5002
You-Ping YangGraduate Student (PBS)yyang106@jhu.edu410-516-7964
Yu Yanggraduate student (EE)yyang138@jhu.edu410-516-5002
Yaqing Yegraduate student (BME rotation)yye21@jhu.edu410-516-4218