Staff

NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Ayorinde AdegbesanResearch Technologistaadegbe5@jhu.edu410-516-5714
410-516-5715
Brance AmussenSr. Systems Administratorbrance@jhu.edu410-516-6167
Erik EmericResearch Technologisteemeric2@jhmi.edu410-516-7964
Ofelia GaraldeAnimal Research Specialistgaralde@jhu.edu410-516-0230
410-516-4218
Lei HaoStaff Engineerhaolei@jhmi.edu410-516-6406
Debby KellyBudget Specialistdkelly@jhu.edu410-516-6415
Justin KillebrewSenior Programmer Analystjk@jhu.edu410-516-6860
Victor MeinhardtElectronics Technicianvmeinha1@jhu.edu410-516-6406
Bill NashSenior Instrument Designerbillnash@jhu.edu410-516-6405
Kimberly NnahResearch Technologistknnah1@jhu.edu410-516-5003
Veena PennathurSenior Research Service Analystvpennat1@jhmi.edu 410-516-5369
Eric PotterAdministrative Managerepotter@jhu.edu410-516-4181
Bill QuinlanSenior Instrument Designerbquinlan@jhu.edu410-516-6489
Geeta RaoLaboratory Managergrao7@jhu.edu410-516-5003
Susan SoohooAdministrative Coordinatorssoohoo1@jhu.edu410-516-4935
Arjuna TillekeratneResearch Technologistarjunatill@jhu.edu410-516-5003
John Zhihong WangAdjunct Assistant Research Scholarwangz@jhu.edu