Staff

    
NameTitleEmail AddressPhone Number
Brance AmussenSr. Systems Administratorbrance@jhu.edu410-516-6167
Erik EmericResearch Technologisteemeric2@jhmi.edu410-516-7964
Amanda J EvansSr. Laboratory Coordinatoraevans66@jhu.edu410-516-1166
Ofelia C GaraldeAnimal Research Specialistgaralde@jhu.edu410-516-0230
410-516-4218
Jim W GarmonSenior Instrument Designergarmon@jhu.edu410-516-6406
Justin H KillebrewSenior Programmer Analystjk@jhu.edu410-516-6860
Janice J NamResearch Technologistjnam11@JHU.edu410-516-5714
Bill I NashSenior Instrument Designerbillnash@jhu.edu410-516-6405
Kimberly NnahResearch Technologistknnah1@jhu.edu410-516-5003
Kristian OsborneProgrammer Analystkristiand.osborne@jhu.edu410-516-1166
Veena PennathurSenior Research Service Analystvpennat1@jhmi.edu 410-516-5369
Eric PotterAdministrative Managerepotter@jhu.edu410-516-4181
Bill J QuinlanSenior Instrument Designerbquinlan@jhu.edu410-516-6489
Geeta RaoLaboratory Managergrao7@jhu.edu410-516-5003
Susan SoohooAdministrative Coordinatorssoohoo1@jhu.edu410-516-4935
Montrell D. VassResearch Technologistmvass1@jhmi.edu410-516-0264/410-516-0456
Kelly WrightResearch Technologistkwrigh42@jhu.edu410-516-5003
Sarah ZhaoBudget Specialistszhao40@jhu.edu410-516-6415