Student Advisory Committee

The Student Advisory Committee began in 2008. Its purpose is to provide students with a formal institutional channel to convey their thoughts about both the curricular and extracurricular aspects of the Program in East Asian Studies.

EAS SAC 2018-2019 Members

Speakers and Workshop Committee:

Jiahong Yao (Chair)

Bianca Tu

Lena Burleson

Katy Oh

Social Committee:

Michell Li

Siwen Zhao

Yasmin Yoon

Joice Im

Public Health Symposium Committee:

Jane Shin (Chair)

Isadora Salles

Lisa Weissburg