Skip to main content

People

  • faculty

  • Aiguo Chen

    Lecturer, Chinese

    MA, Millersville University
    • achen48@jhu.edu
    • 516 Krieger Hall | Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 2:00PM - 3:00PM or by appointment
  • Zvi Cohen

    Lecturer, Hebrew

    PhD, University of Pittsburgh
    • zvicohen@jhu.edu
    • 510 Krieger Hall | Office Hours (Smokler 213): Monday 1:00 -- 1:50pm, Tuesday & Thursday 12:00pm -- 1:15pm
  • Annalisa Czeczulin

    Adjunct Assistant Professor from Goucher College, Russian

    PhD, University of Pittsburgh
  • Inas Hassan

    Lecturer, Arabic

    PhD, Alexandria University
    • ihassan1@jhu.edu
    • Krieger 515 | Tuesday and Thursday 1:30PM - 2:30PM or by appointment
  • Fatma Ismail

    Lecturer

    PhD, Johns Hopkins University
  • Sana Jafire

    Lecturer, Arabic

    MA, University of Massachusetts-Boston
    • sjafire1@jhu.edu
    • 515 Krieger Hall | Office hours: Fridays 11:00AM-1:00PM or by appointment
  • Yuki Johnson

    Director of the Center for Language Education

    PhD, University of Minnesota
  • Satoko Katagiri

    Lecturer, Japanese

    MA, Ohio State University
  • Soo Yun Lee

    Lecturer, Korean

    PhD, Ohio State University
    • slee460@jhu.edu
    • Krieger 510 | Office Hours: Wednesday 1:30PM-3:30PM, Thursday 12:00PM-1:00PM
  • Andrea Leone-Pizzighella

    Lecturer, ESL

  • Makiko Nakao

    Lecturer, Japanese

    MA, Ohio State University
    • mnakao1@jhu.edu
    • 521 Krieger Hall | Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 9:00AM - 9:50AM or by appointment
  • Uma Saini

    Senior Lecturer, Hindi

    MA, American University
    • 410-516-7809
    • usaini@jhu.edu
    • 509 Krieger Hall | Office hours: Tuesday and Thursday 4:30PM - 6:00PM and by appointment
  • Olya Samilenko

    Adjunct Associate Professor & Coordinator from Goucher College, Russian

    PhD, University of Michigan
  • Julia Yarmolinskaya

    Lecturer, ESL

    PhD, Johns Hopkins University
    • jyarmolinskaya@jhu.edu
    • 523 Krieger Hall | Office hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays: 12:00PM-1:00PM, Tuesday: 7:00PM-8:00PM
  • Lu Yin

    Lecturer, Chinese

    MA, Indiana University-Bloomington
    • lyin6@jhu.edu
    • Krieger 514 | Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday 1:00-2:00PM
  • Jin Yin

    Lecturer, Chinese

    MA, Brandeis University
    • jyin15@jhu.edu
    • Krieger 514 | Office Hours: Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00 pm – 2:00pm
  • Nan Zhao

    Lecturer, Chinese

    MEd, Boston University
    • nzhao@jhu.edu
    • Krieger 516|Office hours: Monday and Wednesday 11:00AM-12:00PM or by appointment
  • Sorry, No Results Found

    Try changing your search terms