Skip to main content

People

  • faculty

  • Meredith Ward

    Director, Film and Media Studies

    • 410-462-7577
    • mward1@jhu.edu
    • Film Centre - Suite 204
    • Research Interests: Film and media history and theory; popular culture; sound theory
  • Lucy Bucknell

    Senior Lecturer

    • 410-462-7577
    • lbucknell@jhu.edu
    • Gilman 90E
    • Research Interests: American film; literature and film; screenwriting
  • Linda DeLibero

    Special Advocate for Alumni and Outreach

    • 410-462-7577
    • lindadelibero@jhu.edu
    • Film Centre - Suite 204
    • Research Interests: Film history and criticism; American film
  • John Mann

    Senior Lecturer

    • 410-462-7577
    • jmann2@jhu.edu
    • Film Centre - Suite 204
    • Research Interests: Documentary film
  • Laura Mason

    Senior Lecturer

    • 410-516-5997
    • lmason@jhu.edu
    • Gilman 301
    • Research Interests: Film and history; French film; popular culture
  • Matthew Porterfield

    Lecturer

    • 410-462-7577
    • mporte24@jhu.edu
    • Film Centre - Suite 204
    • Research Interests: Film production; screenwriting; film theory
  • Jimmy Joe Roche

    Lecturer

    • 410-462-7577
    • jimmy@jhu.edu
    • Film Centre - Suite 204
    • Research Interests: Film production; video; performance; sculpture
  • Karen Yasinsky

    Lecturer

    • 410-462-7577
    • kyasins1@jhu.edu
    • Film Centre - Suite 204
    • Research Interests: Visual arts; animation; experimental film; surrealism
  • staff

  • Melissa Capello

    Academic Program Administrator

  • Logan Lyons

    Administrative Coordinator

  • affiliated faculty

  • Suzanne Roos

    Senior Lecturer; Coordinator, Intermediate French

    • 410-516-8059
    • sroos@jhu.edu
    • Gilman 446
    • Research Interests: French cinema
  • Sorry, No Results Found

    Try changing your search terms